Contact us.

Nordic office - HQ
Klippan 3B
SE-414 51 Göteborg
Sweden
Reception: +46 31 704 12 90

Recruitment
Patricia Hesselgren
Phone: +46 708 19 43 79
E-mail: patricia.h.hesselgren@triathlon.se

Asia office
Metlife Kabutocho Bldg. 3F
5-1 Kabutocho Chuo-ku
Nihonbashi
Tokyo 103-0026
Japan

East Europe office
Volokolamskoye sh., 1, bldg. 1
125080 Moscow
Russia

West Europe office
95 Cours Lafayette
69006 Lyon
France

North America office
850 New Burton Row, Suite 201
Dover, Kent County, Delaware, 19904
USA

Contact us

Services

For general information about our services, please contact:

Supply Chain Management
Per-Olof Sverlinger
Phone: +46 703 18 68 94
E-mail: per-olof.sverlinger@triathlon.se

Finance & IT
Fredrik Wadsten
Phone: +46 703 18 21 20
E-mail: fredrik.wadsten@triathlon.se

Sales & Aftermarket,
Product & Innovation Management
Anders Sundbye
Phone: +46 703 18 68 99
E-mail: anders.sundbye@triathlon.se

Production Management
Kristina Ljunggren
Phone: +46 703 18 60 24
E-mail: kristina.ljunggren@triathlon.se

Head of Branch, Russia
Natalia Eremina
Phone: +7 915 016 66 61
E-mail: natalia.eremina@triathlon.se